NUE Race Series Champions FIRST at LaRuta de los Consquistadores!

NUE Champions Brenda Simril, Gordon Wadsworth, and Roger Masse received all expense paid trips to compete, representing the NUE Race Series at the worlds most difficult stage race. They came away each winning their division. Check out the complete race coverage by Dirtwire.TV including interviews and COMING SOON, Video highlights from each stage, detailing this amazing journey from the perspective of NUE Race Series Champions.